Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Ockerman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Scott Ockerman

4.8 out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vickie Carr

Vickie Carr

December 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great people."
Profile photo of Jessica Piccard

Jessica Piccard

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bob Jackson

Bob Jackson

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer support. Staff is knowledgeable, professional and consistent in providing support for any of my request. 20 yrs plus customer with same agency"
Profile photo of Evaline Loxley-Smith

Evaline Loxley-Smith

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I always have very personable service at this office. Jeff has always gone above and beyond to answer all my questions, explains things very well and to make sure I get the best coverage for the best rates, with 2 teen drivers this was very important to me."
Profile photo of the green room RANT

the green room RANT

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Sara McCabe

Sara McCabe

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kimberly koppi

Kimberly koppi

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always so friendly and helpful! Quick to respond as well : )"
Profile photo of D Jones

D Jones

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance agency ever they meet your need fast an so very professional."
Profile photo of Theresa Rivera

Theresa Rivera

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love this State farm office. We are like family there. Everyone is so personable. It's wonderful..."
Profile photo of MC C

MC C

December 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Service, Very Friendly Staff. Always take care of my needs and answer my questions"
Profile photo of Paul Sadzinski

Paul Sadzinski

October 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff."
Profile photo of G Morgan

G Morgan

September 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Staff r great"
Profile photo of Shanan Thode

Shanan Thode

June 18, 2019

4  out of  5
"Always been good to us. We'll, almost always"
Profile photo of Andy Harrison

Andy Harrison

June 4, 2015

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Paul Bobo

Paul Bobo

May 20, 2015

5  out of  5
"Scott Ockerman and his staff are great. I have actually experienced three claims with him over the years, and each claim was handled very well and fast. One of the claims was a house fire, and Scott showed up at my house before the firemen left. I kid you not."