Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Ockerman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Scott Ockerman

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jim

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service 👍🏻"

Heather Burnette

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this company, and this office specifically forever and they have always taken good care of me."

demonty green

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Communication And Experienced Support"

Jessica Piccard

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have used Scott Ockerman and his team for many years and cannot think of a better team to manage the insurance of our fleet! Their knowledge and responsiveness is second to none. We deal mostly with Jeff and Scott and they make any issue, regardless of it's complexity, seem minor and never an inconvenience. It is an absolute pleasure to work with them!"

Bob Jackson

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer support. Staff is knowledgeable, professional and consistent in providing support for any of my request. 20 yrs plus customer with same agency"

Evaline Loxley-Smith

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I always have very personable service at this office. Jeff has always gone above and beyond to answer all my questions, explains things very well and to make sure I get the best coverage for the best rates, with 2 teen drivers this was very important to me."

the green room RANT

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Sara McCabe

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a very positive, welcoming and supportive experience with Scott Ockerman and his team. I unfortunately had two claims due to all the lovely deer in my area and their attraction to my car! The two incidents happened within a two week period and I definitely felt worried, defeated and just frustrated. Thankfully Scott and his team quickly worked to make sure that I was accommodated and that my life wasn't drastically interrupted both times. I didn't miss a day of work and I didn't have any major out of pocket costs due to the accidents. I lived far from home, far from any family and support but I felt like I didn't have to worry because I was taken care of. Scott and his team made sure I was given all the information I needed and walked me through everything from beginning to end. They made me feel like I was a priority. I highly recommend reaching out and chatting with Scott and his team to see if their services are best for you. Scott and his team are a great team to have by your side."

Joseph Foote

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service I am coming from another state farm agency. First day into this lake Orian office, I was already felt welcomed.I fly drones and have a few cars. So I always have a new questions to ask. I called the office and they give me the correct knowledge and go out of their way to make sure The job is done.If you’re looking for a warm welcoming company to save a large amount of money. Steve Ockerman is the place for you"

Kimberly koppi

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always so friendly and helpful! Quick to respond as well : )"

D Jones

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance agency ever they meet your need fast an so very professional."

Theresa Rivera

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love this State farm office. We are like family there. Everyone is so personable. It's wonderful..."

MC C

December 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Service, Very Friendly Staff. Always take care of my needs and answer my questions"

Paul Sadzinski

October 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff."

G Morgan

September 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Staff r great"

Shanan Thode

June 18, 2019

4  out of  5
"Always been good to us. We'll, almost always"

Vickie Carr

December 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great people."

Andy Harrison

June 4, 2015

5  out of  5
"I have found Scott Ockerman and his staff to be professional, dependable and incredibly helpful. Thankfully I have not had to make many claims over the years. Whenever my wife or I have had a question the staff there has been very kind and responsive. I have always felt Scott Ockerman has had our best interest in mind."

Paul Bobo

May 20, 2015

5  out of  5
"Scott Ockerman and his staff are great. I have actually experienced three claims with him over the years, and each claim was handled very well and fast. One of the claims was a house fire, and Scott showed up at my house before the firemen left. I kid you not."